Exhilarating and Self-Revealing Event

“Empower Your Life” – Cohort 3: exhilarating and self-revealing event

Once upon a time, there was a training that turned many people into super-people. Sounds silly right? No, they are still human beings, but the difference was that they have become equipped with a new mindset and extraordinary determination. You don’t believe this? Hear what they said here:


“The training was so exciting that I don’t know how to find the right words to describe how valuable and priceless it is… And everyone MUST ATTEND THIS COURSE!” – Helen, Manager, Moly Care

“I think the traininig can ingrain the new mindset in me. It’s UNBELIEVABLE. I expected the same DMI training I once attended, but actually, it’s definitely a NEW EXPERIENCE I’ve never met. I appreciate myself who found DMI…” – Sopheak, Trainer, CFI

“…I need more trainings from DMI so please let me know when you conduct the next course.” – My, Director, Int’l Dental Clinic

“The training changed my entire life… Now I realize that TOMORROW NEVER COMES: I GO TO IT… I should have met Thomas earlier” – Bandol, Lecturer, RULE

“It instills in stronger commitment and a new hope I’ve never had before… I’m going to use DMI lessons to direct my children…” – Theavy, Accountant, AAP

And look what they’ve done here:

[rockyou id=120074148&w=426&h=319]

When is your turn to EMPOWER YOUR LIFE? Now or never? Please stay tuned with us for our upcoming events.

Leave a Reply

